Poslovna enota Jesenice

Poslovna enota Jesenice

Finžgarjeva 2
4270 Jesenice

Prodaja: 04 58 33 330
Servis: 04 58 33 36
NON STOP Renault pomoč na cesti: 041 658 856

Delovni čas: 8 - 17h, sobota 8 - 12h
Nedelja: Zaprto

Poslovna enota Lesce

Poslovna enota Lesce

Hraška cesta 25
4248 Lesce

Prodaja: 04 53 53 450
Servis: 04 53 53 456
NON STOP Renault pomoč na cesti: 041 658 856

Delovni čas: 8 - 18h, sobota 8 - 12h
Nedelja: Zaprto

Kontaktne osebe

ASP Jesenice

Prodaja
Dejan Justin
Dejan Justin

Prodajni svetovalec

04 58 33 332

031 668 568

dejan@asp.si

Miha Vovk
Miha Vovk

Prodajni svetovalec

04 58 33 331

031 693 030

miha.vovk@asp.si

Servis
Katja Arnež
Katja Arnež

Vodja delavnice

04 58 33 336

katja@asp.si

Peter Dovžan
Peter Dovžan

Servisni sprejemnik

04 58 33 337

peter.dovzan@asp.si

Administracija
Mojca Vrhunc
Mojca Vrhunc

Kom. sekretarka

04 58 33 335

mojca.vrhunc@asp.si

Irena Gričar
Irena Gričar

Računovodstvo

04 58 33 338

irena@asp.si

ASP Lesce

Prodaja
Miha Zavrl
Miha Zavrl

Prodajni svetovalec

04 53 53 452

070 817 187

miha.zavrl@asp.si

Primož Stenovec
Primož Stenovec

Prodajni svetovalec

04 53 53 459

051 425 886

primoz.stenovec@asp.si

Miha Marn
Miha Marn

Prodajni svetovalec

04 53 53 458

040 122 222

miha.marn@asp.si

Nada Janša
Nada Janša

Prodajna svetovalka

04 53 53 451

040 414 129

nada@asp.si

Servis
Bojan Branilović
Bojan Branilović

Vodja delavnice

04 53 53 456

bojan@asp.si

Tanja Čulibrk
Tanja Čulibrk

Servisna sprejemnica

04 53 53 456

tanja@asp.si

Rok Rus
Rok Rus

Servisni sprejemnik

04 53 53 457

rok@asp.si